You are here:: What's On
 
 

Monday 02 September 2019,

  
 
When What's On Venue Where
Monday 28 August 2017, - Monday 25 November 2019, Curious About Dorchester? - -
Tuesday 29 August 2017, - Tuesday 26 November 2019, Curious About Bournemouth? - -
Tuesday 29 August 2017, - Tuesday 26 November 2019, Curious About Dorchester? - -
Wednesday 30 August 2017, - Wednesday 27 November 2019, Curious About Bournemouth? - -
Wednesday 30 August 2017, - Wednesday 27 November 2019, Curious About Dorchester? - -
Thursday 31 August 2017, - Thursday 28 November 2019, Curious About Dorchester? - -
Thursday 31 August 2017, - Thursday 28 November 2019, Curious About Bournemouth? - -
Friday 01 September 2017, - Friday 29 November 2019, Curious About Dorchester? - -
Friday 01 September 2017, - Friday 29 November 2019, Curious About Bournemouth? - -
Saturday 02 September 2017, - Saturday 30 November 2019, Curious About Dorchester? - -
Saturday 02 September 2017, - Saturday 30 November 2019, Curious About Bournemouth? - -
Sunday 03 September 2017, - Sunday 01 December 2019, Curious About Bournemouth? - -
Sunday 03 September 2017, - Sunday 01 December 2019, Curious About Dorchester? - -
Monday 04 September 2017, - Monday 02 December 2019, Curious About Dorchester? - -
Monday 04 September 2017, - Monday 02 December 2019, Curious About Bournemouth? - -

Page 6 of 105