You are here:: What's On Theatre and Shows
 
 

Show Archive

Theatre and Shows

Theatre and Shows
Theatre, shows and plays in Bournemouth and Poole. Event organisers please register using the link above to submit your event for free.
When What's On Venue Where
Tuesday 05 June 2018, to
Saturday 16 June 2018,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Wednesday 06 June 2018, to
Sunday 17 June 2018,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Wednesday 06 June 2018, to
Sunday 10 June 2018,

SISTER ACT
SISTER ACT
BBLOC is delighted to be presenting the south coast premier of Sister Act in their 60th anniversary year.

Described as a feel-amazing mus... Full details
Pavillion Theatre Bournemouth
Thursday 07 June 2018, to
Monday 18 June 2018,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Friday 08 June 2018, to
Tuesday 19 June 2018,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Saturday 09 June 2018, to
Wednesday 20 June 2018,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Sunday 10 June 2018, to
Thursday 21 June 2018,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Monday 11 June 2018, to
Friday 22 June 2018,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Monday 11 June 2018, to
Friday 15 June 2018,

SISTER ACT
SISTER ACT
BBLOC is delighted to be presenting the south coast premier of Sister Act in their 60th anniversary year.

Described as a feel-amazing mus... Full details
Pavillion Theatre Bournemouth
Tuesday 12 June 2018, to
Saturday 23 June 2018,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Wednesday 13 June 2018, to
Sunday 24 June 2018,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Thursday 14 June 2018, to
Monday 25 June 2018,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Friday 15 June 2018, to
Tuesday 26 June 2018,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Saturday 16 June 2018, to
Wednesday 27 June 2018,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Saturday 16 June 2018, to
Wednesday 20 June 2018,

SISTER ACT
SISTER ACT
BBLOC is delighted to be presenting the south coast premier of Sister Act in their 60th anniversary year.

Described as a feel-amazing mus... Full details
Pavillion Theatre Bournemouth

Page 3 of 6